BHU Team & Faculty Directory

President's Office

Benson M. Karanja, Ed.D. H.S.C., M.B.A, M.L.S., B.A.

President

Benson.Karanja@Beulah.edu 

Mirielly, B.B.A, M.B.A

Meirielly Becca, B.B.A, M.B.A

Executive Assistant to the President

Meirielly.Becca@Beulah.edu 

Dr. James Keiller, Ed.S., D.D., M.A, M.A.R., B.D., Th.D, LL.B, B.A.

Academic Dean Emeritus

James.Keiller@Beulah.edu 

Academics

Rodney Jackson, Psy. D., M. Div.

Academic Dean | Vice President of Academic Affairs

Rodney.Jackson@Beulah.edu 

Alicia Plant, D.Min.

Director of Digital Learning and Innovation | Assistant Professor of Religious Studies | D.Min. Coordinator

Alicia.Plant@Beulah.edu 

Brian Hodges, D.Ed.Min., M.A., B.A.

Department Chair for Religious Studies | Full Professor of Religious Studies

Brian.Hodges@Beulah.edu

Chavonne Stewart, Ph.D.

Assessment and Accreditation Coordinator

Chavonne.Stewart@Beulah.edu

Monte Norwood, D.Min., M.Div., M.A,

Assistant Professor of Religious Studies | Program Coordinator for Undergraduate Religious Studies

Monte.Norwood@Beulah.edu

Wesley Wilson, Ph.D.

Vice President for Student Success | Department Chair for Leadership and Business Studies

Wes.Wilson@Beulah.edu

Kyung(Paul) Jho, Th.M., M.M., B.A.

Vice President for Asian Student Affairs

Kyungsoo.Jho@Beulah.edu

So-Hee Park, Ph.D.

Coordinator, Asian Student Affairs Full-time Professor

Sohee.Park@Beulah.edu

Jacquelyn Armstrong, D.Min.

Director of Right Path Academic Advising

Jackie.Armstrong@Beulah.edu 

Staff Gina Garlington

Lila Garlington, DMin, M.Div., B.S

Office and Faculty Administrator

Gina.Garlington@Beulah.edu 

Domitila Bicudo, B.A.

Director, Marietta Extension Site and ESL Program | PDSO

Domitila.Bicudo@Beulah.edu 

Michael Johnson, M.L.S., B.A.

Director of Library

Michael.Johnson@Beulah.edu 

Business & Operations

Peter Karanja

Peter Karanja, B.S., M.B.A.

Chief Operating Officer

Peter.Karanja@Beulah.edu

Oneca Stanislaus

Accounts Receivables | Student Accounts Coordinator

Oneca.Stanislaus@Beulah.edu 

Clifton Larson Allen

CFO

CLA@Beulah.edu

Angela Navarro, B.S

Accounts Payable Coordinator

Angela.Navarro@Beulah.edu 

Admissions, Marketing & Technology

Staff Divine Zumbi

Divine Zumbi, B.A., M.B.A.

Director of Admissions, Recruitment and Social Media

Divine.Zumbi@Beulah.edu

Joseph Nzioki

Head of Global Learning - Africa & Europe

Joseph.Nzioki@Beulah.edu 

ServIT

Information Technology

Financial Aid

Human Resources

Lila Garlington, DMin, M.Div., B.S.

Director, Financial Aid

Lila.Garlington@Beulah.edu 

Priscilla Tennant, B.A.

Associate Financial Aid Director

Priscilla.Tennant@Beulah.edu 

Bambee HR

Director of Human Resources

Registrar

Georgia Skinner, M.A.

Registrar

Georgia.Skinner@Beulah.edu 

Jessica Sumienski, B.B.A, M.B.A

Assistant Registrar Office jessica.sumienski@beulah.edu

Student Life

Facilities

Wesley Wilson, Ph.D.

Vice President for Student Success | Department Chair for Leadership and Business Studies

Wes.Wilson@Beulah.edu 

Staff Salome Mbugua

Salome Mbugua, M.A.

Office Administrator

Salome.Mbugua@Beulah.edu 

Staff Wendell Armstrong1

Wendell Armstrong

Facilities Maintenance

Wendell.Armstrong@Beulah.edu